This is my ONLY booking in the Tri Cities area

This is my ONLY booking in the Tri Cities area
FREE EVENT DO NOT MISS IT!!!! :)

About Me

My photo
Fall Branch, Tennessee, United States
This is my Official site. I'm a Pro Wrestler based in East Tennessee but travel to many states. I'm always looking for new places to wrestler. I'm married to Pro Wrestler Beau James. I love Jesus with all my heart and give him all the praise for everything I have done in my life. I'm also a big football and baseball fan. Email me at mistyjames01@gmail.com

Monday, June 26, 2017

Upcoming Events

Dynamic James Wrestling Duo's Upcoming Events for July of 2017

Fri. June 30, 7:30pm - Wolfe County High School, Campton KY Appalachian Mountain Wrestling
*Tues.  July 4 6pm - 4th of July Celebration Martin, KY Appalachian Mountain Wrestling
*Tues. July 4 7:30pm- Carl Perkins Center Morehead, KY Thoroughbred Championship Wrestling
Sat. July 8 12:30pm- Village Fest Calvary Baptist Church Kingspot, TN Southern States Wrestling
Sat. July 8 6:45pm - Appalachian Fair Grounds Gray, TN Southern States Wrestling
*Tues. July 11 9pm - Laura County Fair London, KY Appalachian Mountain Wrestling
Wed. July 12 7pm- Boyd County Fair Ashland, KY Thoroughbred Championship Wrestling
Fri. July 14 7:30pm- Sherman Neace Athletic Center Hazard, Ky Appalachian Mountain Wrestling
Wed. July 26 6;30pm - 4H Camp Princeton, WV Southern States Wrestling
Fri. July 28 7pm- New River Valley Fair Dublin, VA All Star Wrestling
Sat. July 29 afternoon - DukeFest Luray, VA All Star Wrestling
Sun. July 30 afternoon - DukeFest Luray, VA All Star Wrestling

All card are subject to change - * means Beau James only on that event






No comments:

Post a Comment